2. Citing HORTON

In anticipation of the first announcement of HORTON in a scientific journal, please refer to HORTON as follows:

Toon Verstraelen, Pawel Tecmer, Farnaz Heidar-Zadeh, Cristina E. González-Espinoza, Matthew Chan, Taewon D. Kim, Katharina Boguslawski, Stijn Fias, Steven Vandenbrande, Diego Berrocal, and Paul W. Ayers HORTON 2.1.1, http://theochem.github.com/horton/, 2017

(The sorted list of authors is derived with git summary --line.)